What we do.

No matter if its a rock or pop tour, sports event, musical, show, exhibition or family entertainment event: Starwatch is the perfect partner for all kinds of (live) entertainment cooperations.
ONLY A PERFECT MANAGED LIVE-ACT MAKES A REAL STAR OUT OF A CREATIVE ENTERTAINER.

But Starwatch Entertainment can do more: We can realise all  forms of cooperations like strategic partnerships or licensing negotiations and implement events totgether with our partners. Whether in the form of co-productions or long-term media co-operations. Thus, a product, an artist or a show becomes a brand that unfolds its potential in classic advertising and integrated communication concepts.

Trusting media partnerships
Leading marketer in live entertainment
High marketing power through our TV channels

Our Live Entertainment Team - your media partner.

Here is an overview of our portfolio with some best cases, example spots and trailers.

Contact.

Ramona Saemann

Head of Live Entertainment & Media Cooperations

Ramona.Saemann@starwatch.de

Kristin Bierlmaier

Stv. Head of Live Entertainment & Media Coorperations

Kristin.Bierlmaier@starwatch.de

Eva Wiest

Project Manager

Eva.Wiest@starwatch.de

Daniela Arndt

Project Manager

Daniela.Arndt@starwatch.de

Carina Manuela Hörl

Project Manager

Carina.Hoerl@starwatch.de

Christine Pichler

Project Manager

Christine.Pichler@starwatch.de

Nicole Riedel

Teamassistentin

Nicole.Riedel@starwatch.de

The Event Team: "We make people happy!".

Our event team plans, organizes - and solves every problem! Whether an exclusive Meet & Greet, an  extravagant customer or sports event - we definitly have fun creating unique experiences.

2018-07-28

Drone Racing League at BMW Welt Munich

The second German DRL World Championship stop - High class entertainment in the most exclusive location!

2018-07-24

Stylight DAHO.AM 2018

1 day, 1,200 guests, lots of speeches, panels and workshops - this was the 5th DAHO.AM tech conference in Munich!

2018-06-03

cosnova @ World Club Dome 2018

glitter ALL SUMMER LONG. With this slogan essence presents itself in different areas at the biggest club in the world.

2018-05-31

ProSieben IN CONCERT: CRO

After the concert with P!NK, we presented the German rap star CRO to a very personal concert in front of just a few hundred fans in the Mojo Club in Hamburg.

2018-05-24

Germany´s next Topmodel - Sponsorship activation

Highest partner involvement! Whether guest care, promotion activation or brand presence, we take care of it!

2018-05-03

ABOUT YOU Awards 2018

1,500 influencers, celebrities, speakers and fans gathered for this year's ABOUT YOU Awards in Munich, which honoured the most influential social media stars of the German-speaking countries.

2017-12-23

Coca-Cola Xmas Concert

Together with family and friends, the winner had a very special evening with "The Voice of Germany" winner Natia Todua.

2017-12-09

ProSieben IN CONCERT: P!NK

At the most exclusive concert of the year, the megastar rocked the stage of Columbia Hall in Berlin live in front of just a few hundred lucky winners!

2017-11-18

STYLORAMA

The STYLORAMA in Dortmund in the Westfalenhallen attracts 4,000 visitors with the motto "Beauty meets Music meets Fashion!"

2017-10-08

Volleyball Supercup

Top sport events: Since 2016, the two best women's and men's teams in Germany compete in Berlin and Hannover!

2017-07-22

PAROOKAVILLE 2017

As official partner of one of the world's largest electro festivals ProSieben is part of the happening.

Contact.

Michael Kurz

Head of Events

Tel.: Tel.: +49 89 9507 1996
Michael.Kurz@starwatch.de

Tim Lenartz

Senior Event Manager

Tel.: +49 89 9507 1993
Tim.Lenartz@starwatch.de

Alisa Beyerle

Junior Event Manager

Tel.: +49 89 9507 1991
Alisa.Beyerle@starwatch.de

back to top